Concert; Edinburgh Ensemble

Concert; Edinburgh Ensemble

May 12, 2012

Mozart: Overture to Don Giovanni; Rondo in e-flat Major for Horn & Orchestra; Per Pieta Ben Mio from Cosi Fan Tutte; and Ah se in ciel, benigne stelle
Berlioz: Overture to Rob Roy; and The Death of Cleopatra
Conductor: Raphael Mollaret, Soprano: Natasha Day, French Horn: Peter Kerr


View full calendar

Permanent link to this article: